KA 1 Structure

 

 

Partner ID

Partner Name

Partner Representative

E-mail

P1

"Transilvania" University of Brasov, Romania - coordinator

Simona LACHE

slache@unitbv.ro

P5

Vraa College, Denmark

Kasper Graarup

kasper@vraahojskole.dk

P7

Technical University of Ilmenau, Germany

Frank March

frank.march@tu-ilmenau.de

P10

Technological Educational Institute of Patras, Greece

Socrates Kaplanis

kaplanis@teipat.gr

P11

IVIS Information and Telecommunication Systems LLC, Athens, Greece

Peter Papadopoulos

pjp@ivisinfo.gr

P18

University of La Rochelle, France

Michel Eboueya

michel.eboueya@univ-lr.fr 

P20

CEREALOG SARL, La Rochelle, France

Jérôme BURGAUD

contact@cerealog.fr

P21

Galway-Mayo Institute of Technology

Kevin Dooley

kevin.dooley@gmit.ie

P23

Laboratory of Ideas, Fabriano, Italy

Alessandra Millevolte

info@labidee.com

P35

Polytechnic Institute of Porto, Portugal

Fatima Morgado

ippfm@sc.ipp.pt

P37

Universitade do Algrave, Faro, Portugal

Ana Cristina Figueira

afiguei@ualg.pt

P47

Technical University of Sofia, Sofia, Bulgaria

Elena Shoikova

shoikova@tu-sofia.bg

P49

Tallinn Technical University, Estonia

Madli Krispin

madli.krispin@ttu.ee

P52

Rezekne Higher Education Institution, Rezekne, Latvia

Iveta Graudina

Iveta.Graudina@ru.lv

P57

Budapest University of Economic Sciences & Public Administration, Budapest, Hungary

Csaba Forgács

csaba.forgacs@bkae.hu

P69

University of Maribor, Maribor, Slovenia

Zarko Cucej

zarko.cucej@uni-mb.si

 

KA1 Planning

 

Outputs:
By the end of this stage we will have achieved / produced

Activities
leading to this output

 

Started completed

Legal framework of EUI-Net body

Database of EUI-Net cooperation university –industry

Overall plan of the

project/network

1. Legal framework (statutes, internal work and quality assurance procedures)

2. Network’s office and infrastructure

Month 1 Month 6

1. Organization of 3 days EUI-Net Workshop on “European practice and case studies in cooperation between universities and industry”. Objectives: Presentation of running projects & case study by each partner, establishing a cooperation agenda for the network, round table about the roadmap on U-I cooperation in Europe and establishing tasks per AL

Month 6 Month 12

1. Identifying common interest topics within each AL with respect to the current projects and interests of each organization and appointing the related R&D work-teams

2. Identifying critical deficiencies in European models and establishing work teams to prepare reports/projects for each case

3. Overall plan and the necessary integration activities to be supported by EUI-Net

Month 6 Month 12