KA 2 Structure

 

Partner ID

Partner Name

Partner Representative

E-mail

P2

European Association for Training and Technology Transfer (ATTT), Bruxelles, Belgium

Yves Boisselier

yves.boisselier@actif-europe.com

P6

Aalborg University, Institute of Energy Technology, Aalborg, Denmark

Frede Blaabjerg

fbl@iet.auc.dk

P8

University of Applied Science Konstanz, Germany

Peter Kuchar

kuchar@fh-konstanz.de

P17

Compostela Group of Universities, Santiago de Compostela, Spain

Enrique López Veloso

eveloso@usc.es

P32

International Excellence Reserve - I.E.R., Eindhoven The Netherlands

Herbert Ten Thij

herbert@thij.net

P34

UNINOVA - Institute for the Development of New Technologies, Monte de Caparica, Portugal

Luis Gomes

lugo@uninova.pt

P39

Tampere University of Technology, Finland

Ioan Tabus

tabus@cs.tut.fi

P42

Henley Management College, Oxon, United Kingdom

James Syrett

james.syrett@henleymc.ac.uk

P45

Technical University of Iceland, Reykjavik, Iceland

Elisabet Andresdottir

elisabet@thi.is

P48

Tomas Bata University in Zlin, Faculty of Management and Economics, Zlin, Czech Republic

Bedrich Zimola

zimola@fame.utb.cz

P55

Kaunas University of Technology, Lithuania

Danguole Rutkauskiene

Danguole.rutkauskiene@ktu.lt

P56

Baltic Education Technologies Institute

Egle Pociute

egle.pociute@beti.lt

P61

Poznan University of Technology, Poznan, Poland

Marek Domanski

domanski@et.put.poznan.pl

P65

Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Brasov, Romania

Daniela Geoli

ccibv@ccibv.ro

P70

Centre of Distance Education at Technical University in Zvolen, Slovakia  

Alena Ilavska

ilavska@vsld.tuzvo.sk

P71

Ankara University, Turkey

Ibrahim  Sonmez Sayili

sayili@eng.ankara.edu.tr

 

KA2 Planning

 

Outputs:
By the end of this stage we will have achieved / produced

Activities
leading to this output

 

Started completed

Network visibility at international level through publications

 

 

Preparation of the EUI-Net conference at European level

 

 

 

Publication of a quarterly edited EUI-Net – newsletter

1. Listing of all conferences belonging to the topics of the project; International journals

2. Dissemination plan - stimulation and support for attendance of the world major events on this topic

3. Project internal workshops

 

Month 0 Month 6

1. Preparation and dissemination of flyers

2. International advertising by e-mails, letters, Internet

3. Invitations, travelling, financial support, rooms etc.

4. Proceedings – publication

 

Month 6 Month 18

1. Information about scientific activities

2. Papers, invitation for workshops, reports, case studies etc.

 

Month 6 Month 36