KA 3 Structure

 

Partner ID

Partner Name

Partner Representative

E-mail

P3

Catholic University of Applied Science KoHo Sint-Lieven, Belgium

André Govaert

andre.govaert@kahosl.be

P9

Aachen University of Applied Sciences, Germany

Hans Hageman

hageman@fh-aachen.de

P13

National Technical University of Athens, Greece

Maria Ioannides

mioannid@ece.ntua.gr

P16

Unibertsitate Eskola Politeknikoa Donostia – San Sebastian

Carlos Ochoa Laburu

oepoclac@sp.ehu.es

P19

University Paris 7, Paris, France

Jean Azerad

jra@ccr.jussieu.fr

P24

MECCANO SpA, Fabriano, Italy

Letizia Urbani

lurbani@meccano.it

P44

Cranfield University, Bedford, United Kingdom

Michael Sanderson

m.l.sanderson@cranfield.ac.uk

P46

University of Bergen, Bergen, Norway

Jan Vaagen

Jan.vaagen@fi.uib.no

P51

University of Cyprus, Nicosia, Cyprus

Andreas Mallouppas

admall@ucy.ac.cy

P54

Banking Institution of Higher Education, Riga, Latvia

Lasma Lancmane

Lasma.lancmane@lba.lv

P58

University of PECS

Amalia Ivanyi

ivanyi@evtsz1.evt.bme.hu

P59

Eszterházy Károly College, Eger, Hungary

András Tarnóc

dir@ektf.hu

P60

University of Malta, Msida, Malta

Saviour Rizzo

Saviour.rizzo@un.edu.mt

P66

CANAM Steel Romania SRL

Michel Couillard

michel.couillard@canammanac.com

P67

Institute for Retraining in Mechanical and Electrical Engineering - IPIMEA, Brasov, Romania

Cornel Cofaru

ccornel@unitbv.ro

 

KA3 Planning

 

Outputs:
By the end of this stage we will have achieved / produced

Activities
leading to this output

 

Started completed

Inclusion of new universities and industrial partners within the EUI-Net Association

Establishing contact and cooperation frameworks with other European and International professional associations/networks

Inclusion of new universities and industrial partners within the EUI-Net Association

 

New universities’ data base

New industrial partners’ data base

Month 18 Month 36

Organization of common actions

New partnerships agreements

Marketing of the EUI-Net services

Establishing contact and cooperation frameworks with professional associations/networks in Europe: SEFI, CESAR, etc

Establishing contact and cooperation frameworks with similar networks and bodies in Australia, Japan and USA

Month 24 Month 36

New universities’ data base

New industrial partners’ data base

Month 18 Month 36