KA 4 Structure

 

Partner ID

Partner Name

Partner Representative

E-mail

P1

"Transilvania" University of Brasov, Romania - coordinator

Doru Talaba

Elena Helerea

talaba@unitbv.ro

helerea@unitbv.ro

P4

EuroPACE 2000, Heverlee, Belgium

Helena Bijnens

helena.bijnens@europace.be

P12

Technical Institute of Thessaloniki, Greece

Mertzios Vassilis

mertzios@uom.gr

P14

Information and communications ltd, Athens, Greece

Christos Tatsiopoulos

ctatsio@hol.gr

P19

Universite Paris 7 – Denis Diderot

Jean Azerad

jra@ccr.jussieu.fr

P22

University of Sacred Heart, Milano, Italy

Guido Castelli

rel.internazionali@unicatt.it

P33

Amadeus Association, Vienna, Austria

Norbert Voith

info@amadeus.or.at

P41

De Monfort University, Leicester, United Kingdom

Ivor Perry

iperry@dmu.ac.uk

P43

Staffordshire University, Stafford, United Kingdom

Lorna Uden

l.uden@staffs.ac.uk

P50

MTU QUIN, Tallinn, Estonia

Anne-Marie Rannamae

anne@hot.ee

P53

Bussines Innovation Centre of Latvian Electronic Industry

Linda Runkovska

linda@lebic.lv

P62

State Governed Vocational School for Higher Education (PWSZ), Gorzow Wlp, Poland

Andrew Wolfenburg

wolfenburg@hotmail.com

P63

“Politehnica” University of Bucharest

Paul Dan Cristea

Rodica Tuduce

pcristea@dsp.pub.ro

trodica@unitbv.ro

P64

ASTEC - TEMPUS Association for Continuing Education, Bucharest, Romania

Dan Grigorescu

dangrig@geo.edu.ro

P68

Romanian Foundation for Energy and Environment, Bucharest, Romania

POPESCU Miron

miron.popescu@yahoo.com

 

KA4 Planning

Outputs:
By the end of this stage we will have achieved / produced

Activities
leading to this output

 

Started completed

Develop the overall methodology and the activity plan

 

Meeting of the project coordination representatives

Reporting activities

Establishing tasks per AL

Develop overall methodology and activity plan within each workgroup

Identifying common interest topics within each AL with respect to the current projects and interests of each organization

Month 1 Month 36