SIG 1 Structure

 

Partner ID

Partner Name

Partner Representative

E-mail

P5

Vraa College, Denmark

Kasper Graarup

kasper@vraahojskole.dk

P11

IVIS Information and Telecommunication Systems LLC, Athens, Greece

Peter Papadopoulos

pjp@ivisinfo.gr

P16

Unibertsitate Eskola Politeknikoa Donostia – San Sebastian

Carlos Ochoa Laburu

oepoclac@sp.ehu.es

P19

Universite Paris 7 – Denis Diderot

Jean Azerad

jra@ccr.jussieu.fr

P21

Galway-Mayo Institute of Technology

Kevin Dooley

kevin.dooley@gmit.ie

P26

High Technology Group snc

Luca Dan Serbanati

htg.it@flashnet.it

P42

Henley Management College, Oxon, United Kingdom

James Syrett

james.syrett@henleymc.ac.uk

P45

Technical University of Iceland, Reykjavik, Iceland

Elisabet Andresdottir

elisabet@thi.is

P53

Bussines Innovation Centre of Latvian Electronic Industry

Linda Runkovska

linda@lebic.lv

P56

Baltic Education Technologies Institute

Egle Pociute

egle.pociute@beti.lt

P58

University of PECS

Amalia Ivanyi

ivanyi@evtsz1.evt.bme.hu

P63

“Politehnica” University of Bucharest

Paul Dan Cristea

Rodica Tuduce

pcristea@dsp.pub.ro

trodica@unitbv.ro

P66

CANAM Steel Romania SRL

Michel Couillard

michel.couillard@canammanac.com

 

SIG1 Planning

 

Outputs:
By the end of this stage we will have achieved / produced

Activities
leading to this output

 

Started completed

Book “Tuning Industrial Educational Structures in Europe”, part I

1. Meeting. Workshop with tuning expert for the plan adaptation of tuning methodology to the EUI-Net case

Month 1 Month 6

2. Questionnaires’ design for students, teaching staff and employers from industrial partners for establishing generic and specific outcomes in Industrial specialization

Month 6 Month 12

3. E-environment development for questionnaires’ distribution and data collection

Month 12 Month 18

4. Survey and results processing

Month 18 Month 24

5. Workshop for analysis and internal evaluation of Industrial related curricula

Month 24 Month 27

6. Final report  - elaboration of a synthesis book (part I), external evaluation and elaboration of the final version

Month 27 Month 36