SIG 2 Structure

 

Partner ID

Partner Name

Partner Representative

E-mail

P9

Aachen University of Applied Sciences, Germany

Hans Hageman

hageman@fh-aachen.de

P17

Compostela Group of Universities, Santiago de Compostela, Spain

Enrique López Veloso

eveloso@usc.es

P20

CEREALOG SARL, La Rochelle, France

Jérôme Burgaud

contact@cerealog.fr

P39

Tampere University of Technology, Finland

Ioan Tabus

tabus@cs.tut.fi

P43

Staffordshire University, Stafford, United Kingdom

Lorna Uden

l.uden@staffs.ac.uk

P44

Cranfield University, Bedford, United Kingdom

Michael Sanderson

m.l.sanderson@cranfield.ac.uk

P47

Technical University of Sofia, Sofia, Bulgaria

Elena Shoikova

shoikova@tu-sofia.bg

P51

University of Cyprus, Nicosia, Cyprus

Andreas Mallouppas

admall@ucy.ac.cy

P55

Kaunas University of Technology, Lithuania

Danguole Rutkauskiene

Danguole.rutkauskiene@ktu.lt

P64

ASTEC - TEMPUS Association for Continuing Education, Bucharest, Romania

Dan Grigorescu

dangrig@geo.edu.ro

P68

Romanian Foundation for Energy and Environment, Bucharest, Romania

POPESCU Miron

miron.popescu@yahoo.com

P69

University of Maribor, Maribor, Slovenia

Zarko Cucej

zarko.cucej@uni-mb.si

 

SIG2 Planning

 

Outputs:
By the end of this stage we will have achieved / produced

Activities
leading to this output

 

Started completed

Book “Tuning Industrial Educational Structures in Europe”, part II

1. Meeting. Workshop with tuning expert for the plan adaptation of tuning methodology to the EUI-Net case

Month 1 Month 6

2. Questionnaires’ design for students, teaching staff and employers from industrial partners for establishing generic and specific outcomes in Industrial specialization

Month 6 Month 12

3. E-environment development for questionnaires’ distribution and data collection

Month 12 Month 18

4. Survey and results processing

Month 18 Month 24

5. Workshop for analysis and internal evaluation of Industrial related curricula

Month 24 Month 27

6. Final report - elaboration of a synthesis book (part I), external evaluation and elaboration of the final version

Month 27 Month 36