SIG 4 Structure

 

Partner ID

Partner Name

Partner Representative

E-mail

P12

Technical Institute of Thessaloniki, Greece

Mertzios Vassilis

mertzios@uom.gr

P19

University Paris 7, Paris, France

Jean Azerad

jra@ccr.jussieu.fr

P33

Amadeus Association, Vienna, Austria

Norbert Voith

info@amadeus.or.at

P34

UNINOVA - Institute for the Development of New Technologies, Monte de Caparica, Portugal

Luis Gomes

lugo@uninova.pt

P35

Polytechnic Institute of Porto, Portugal

Fatima Morgado

ippfm@sc.ipp.pt

P37

Universitade do Algrave, Faro, Portugal

Ana Cristina Figueira

afiguei@ualg.pt

P41

De Monfort University, Leicester, United Kingdom

Ivor Perry

iperry@dmu.ac.uk

P48

Tomas Bata University in Zlin, Faculty of Management and Economics, Zlin, Czech Republic

Bedrich Zimola

zimola@fame.utb.cz

P52

Rezekne Higher Education Institution, Rezekne, Latvia

Iveta Graudina

Iveta.Graudina@ru.lv

P60

University of Malta, Msida, Malta

Saviour Rizzo

Saviour.rizzo@un.edu.mt

P67

Institute for Retraining in Mechanical and Electrical Engineering - IPIMEA, Brasov, Romania

Cornel Cofaru

ccornel@unitbv.ro

P70

Centre of Distance Education at Technical University in Zvolen, Slovakia  

Alena Ilavska

ilavska@vsld.tuzvo.sk

 

SIG4 Planning

 

Outputs:
By the end of this stage we will have achieved / produced

Activities
leading to this output

 

Started completed

- Web Database with good practice research projects

- Web Database with research needs and offers

- Web Database for innovation, good practice research projects, research needs and offers and technological transfer

1.Development of a interactive web portal to facilitate data gathering and automatic processing

1.1. Electronic questionnaires for research projects of good practice;

1.2 Electronic questionnaires for needs and offers of research

1.3 Electronic questionnaires for technological transfer

Month 6 Month 12

2. Design and implementation of electronically questionnaires

Month 12 Month 24

3. Technical Meeting for analysis and synthesis regarding the European innovation and the U - I cooperation in research and technological transfer

Month 24 Month 30

4. Publishing the results on web-site

Month 30 Month 36