SIG 5 Structure

 

Partner ID

Partner Name

Partner Representative

E-mail

P3

Catholic University of Applied Science KoHo Sint-Lieven, Belgium

André Govaert

andre.govaert@kahosl.be

P7

Technical University of Ilmenau, Germany

Frank March

frank.march@tu-ilmenau.de

P8

University of Applied Science Konstanz, Germany

Peter Kuchar

kuchar@fh-konstanz.de

P14

Information and communications ltd, Athens, Greece

Christos Tatsiopoulos

ctatsio@hol.gr

P22

University of Sacred Heart, Milano, Italy

Guido Castelli

rel.internazionali@unicatt.it

P46

University of Bergen, Bergen, Norway

Jan Vaagen

Jan.vaagen@fi.uib.no

P49

Tallinn Technical University, Estonia

Madli Krispin

madli.krispin@ttu.ee

P57

Budapest University of Economic Sciences & Public Administration, Budapest, Hungary

Csaba Forgács

csaba.forgacs@bkae.hu

P59

Eszterházy Károly College, Eger, Hungary

András Tarnóc

dir@ektf.hu

P62

State Governed Vocational School for Higher Education (PWSZ), Gorzow Wlp, Poland

Andrew Wolfenburg

wolfenburg@hotmail.com

P65

Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Brasov, Romania

Daniela Geoli

ccibv@ccibv.ro

P71

Ankara University, Turkey

Ibrahim  Sonmez Sayili

sayili@eng.ankara.edu.tr

 

SIG5 Planning

 

Outputs:
By the end of this stage we will have achieved / produced

Activities
leading to this output

 

Started completed

- Web Database with graduates per specializations in industrial sector

- Web Database of available jobs

1. Development of a interactive web portal to facilitate data gathering and automatic processing

1.1. Electronic questionnaires to find out the graduates per specialization

1.2 Electronic questionnaires to find out and available jobs

Month 12 Month 24

2. Design and implementation database with remote access and upgrade for Industrial partner – university graduates offers and available jobs

Month 24 Month 30

3. Technical meeting for analyses and synthesis regarding the harmonization the labour market with University offer and tuning the education structures for industrial sector

Month 30 Month 36